Group wall post by Chathura Amarathunga #Adelaide #SriLankan 13/11/2016

Hectorville ධර්ම දේශනය – LIVESTREAM
Adelaide Time – 5.00 PM ~ 8.00 PM
Sydney, Melbourne Time – 5:30 PM ~ 8.30 PM
Perth Time – 2.30 PM ~ 5.30 PM
Sri Lanka Time – 12.00 PM ~ 3.00 PM

Powered by WPeMatico